Welcome to St. Paul Airlines, !
Main Menu

Who's Online
 Welcome Guest
Join Us!


 Login:
User:


Password:


Remember me



Retrieve lost Password
 Online
 Members:1
 Guests:2
 Total:3
 Online Members
 ctnlocal 

SPA Recommends
VirtualCol Simulations

Return to Misty Moorings

flyawaysimulation.com

Avsim.com

Flightsim.com

SimRoutes

Flight Simulator Navigation

FS Goof's

Airman's Information Manual

NOAA Metar Access

IFR Refresher Magazine

History of MSFS

Flightaware.com

Fly Better

Aviator90 videos

search pnForum latest posts Note: Registered users can subscribe to notifications about new posts Note: Registered users can subscribe to notifications about new posts

to previous topic Print topic to next topic

Start ::  Pilot's Lobby ::  MSFS Tweaks ::  got one question on this new software
Moderated by:

Bottom 

got one question on this new software

Anonymous Posted: 13.11.2007, 17:51
Unregistered User hey guys just got my order of traffic 2005 does anyone have it on there fs2004 if so how is it. is it worth loading on to my game thanks for your suggestions and comments when you do.

-a pilot
Top 
 
YETIV8R Posted: 13.11.2007, 23:24

YETIV8R

registered: Jan. 2006
Posts: 1529

Status: offline
last visit: 04.09.13
Paul,

I do not have it. I have Ultimate Traffic, but I have heard great things about it. I know at least a couple of people here in SPA have it.

You will love it.

Please post some pictures when you install it.

Thanks.

Naresh
Top  Profile send PM
 
KenLeMay Posted: 14.11.2007, 10:52

KenLeMay

registered: Jan. 2006
Posts: 800

Status: offline
last visit: 12.06.11
Paul,

I don't have it either, I have Utlimate Traffic, and a few World of AI traffic packs as well. I have heard good things about it, as well as MyTraffic.

Ken LeMay
SPA009
Top  Profile send PM
 
Anonymous Posted: 14.11.2007, 18:13
Unregistered User thanks guys a lot i have no more doubts on if i should load it or not and got one question how do ya take pictures of it.
Top 
 
tbone-guy Posted: 14.11.2007, 18:41

tbone-guy

registered: Nov. 2006
Posts: 391

Status: offline
last visit: 05.04.11
To take the pictures you need a tool called "Snapper" I think you can get it in the download section!! There is also a tutorial on how to use it on the forum!

[url]http://www.stpaulairlines.com/index.php?module=pnForum&func=viewtopic&topic=60[/url]

Happy Snapping!!

Cillian - SPA173

Fg an taobh salacha ft!
(Keep the Dirty Side Down!)
Top  Profile send PM
 
Anonymous Posted: 02.12.2007, 19:06
Unregistered User hey guys just saying hey and also traffic 2005 is a good add on and all i like it so far but the only thing i don't like is that they could have the aircraft more detailed in all so ya i got nothing else see ya.
Top 
 
tbone-guy Posted: 03.12.2007, 17:42

tbone-guy

registered: Nov. 2006
Posts: 391

Status: offline
last visit: 05.04.11
Hey Paul,
Glad you like the Traffic!! The reason the planes aren't very detailed is because if they were your frame rates would take a fairly big hit!!

How about a few Pics of your Traffic??

Cillian - SPA173

Fg an taobh salacha ft!
(Keep the Dirty Side Down!)
Top  Profile send PM
 
Anonymous Posted: 03.12.2007, 18:42
Unregistered User will do
Top 
 
Anonymous Posted: 03.12.2007, 20:52
Unregistered User hey i have ran into a problem i tried twice to upload some photos with the traffic and i used the one that you go to your folders like on your computer like for me my pics and hit spa pics and i selected all that i want and when it was done downloading them no pictures appear on the album.
Top 
 


Users online:
ctnlocal

This list bases on the users active in the last 60 minutes


Powered by pnForum Version 2.6

Copyright 2000 - 2012 St. Paul Airlines

Web site powered by PostNuke ADODB database library PHP Language